ABC Announces ‘Red Widow,’ ‘The Taste’ And More Midseason Premiere Dates

ABC has revealed its midseason schedule. Beginning in January, the network will debut new series: “Red Widow,” “Zero Hour” and reality series: “The Taste” and “Celebrity Diving.”

Here is the schedule:

Tuesday, January 22

8:00-10:00 p.m. “The Taste” (Two-hour series premiere)

Tuesday, January 29

8:00-9:00 p.m. “The Taste” (regular time period premiere)

Tuesday, February 5

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Body of Proof”

Thursday, February 14

8:00-9:00 p.m. “Zero Hour”

Sunday, March 3

9:00-11:00 p.m. “Red Widow” (two-hour series premiere)

Sunday, March 10

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Red Widow” (regular time period premiere)

Monday, March 18

8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars”

Tuesday, March 19

8:00-9:00 p.m. “Celebrity Diving”

Tuesday, March 26

9:00-10:00 p.m. Dancing with the Stars results

Wednesday, April 3

8:30-9:00 p.m. “Suburgatory” (new time period premiere)

9:30-10:00 p.m. “How to Live with Your Parents (for the Rest of Your Life)”

Wednesday, May 1

8:30-9:00 p.m. “Family Tools”


What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s