Showtime Reveals ‘Shameless,’ ‘House Of Lies’ & ‘Californication’ Premiere Dates

Beginning January 13, Sundays are going to be very sinful.

Showtime has announced the premiere date of “Shameless,” “House Of Lies” and “Californication.” Kicking the night off is “Shameless” which premieres at 9/8c, “House Of Lies” premieres at 10/9c and “Californication” debuts at 10:30/9:30c.

“Shameless” picks up several months after the previous season ended with Jimmy (Justin Chatwin) moving in with the Gallaghers, and Fiona (Emmy Rossum) realizes that a GED will only get her so far and that a long-term relationship with Jimmy isn’t as fulfilling as she expected.  Meanwhile, Frank (William H. Macy) reappears south of the border with no idea as to how he got there.

On the upcoming season of “House Of Lies” Marty and Jeannie must deal with the fall-out from the big merger showdown.

David Duchovny returns as Hank Moody in the sixth season of “Californication.” Joining the season are “Lost” veterans Maggie Grace as a rock groupie who forms an unconventional bond with Hank. Jorge Garcia will also stop by the upcoming season as an old contact of Grace’s character.


One thought on “Showtime Reveals ‘Shameless,’ ‘House Of Lies’ & ‘Californication’ Premiere Dates”

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s