FX Reveals Fall Premiere Schedule

Sons of Anarchy

FX has announced its fall premiere dates.

Kicking things off this fall is “Sons of Anarchy.” The drama bows out Sept. 11 at 10/9c, FX announced today. While comedies: “The League,” “It;s Always Sunny in Philadelphia,” and “Brand X” premiere on Oct. 17.

As previously announced, American Horror Story: Asylum will premiere at 10 pm on Wednesday, Oct. 17.

See the full schedule below:

Tuesday, Sept. 11

10/9c: “Sons of Anarchy”

Friday, Sept. 14

9/8c: “The Ultimate Fighter Fridays”

Thursday, Oct. 11

10/9c: “It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia”

10:30/9:30c: “The League”

11/10c: “Brand X with Russell Brand”

Wednesday, Oct. 17

10/9c: “American Horror Story: Asylum”


What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s